Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Exercise

2

Bible Study

Painting

3

Exercise

Open Time

4

BINGO

Pool

5

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

6
7
8

Exercise

9

Bible Study

Painting

10

Exercise

Open Time

11

BINGO

Pool

12

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

13
14
15

Exercise

16

Bible Study

Painting

17

Exercise

Open Time

18

BINGO

Pool

19

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

20
21
22

Exercise

23

Bible Study

Painting

24

Exercise

Open Time

25

BINGO

Pool

26

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

27
28
29

Exercise

30

Bible Study

Painting

31

Exercise

Open Time

   

Monday Aug 1, 2022

  • Exercise

    Monday Aug 1, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 2, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 3, 2022

  • Exercise

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Open Time

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

  • BINGO

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pool

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Aug 5, 2022

  • Exercise

    Friday Aug 5, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Aug 5, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Aug 5, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Aug 8, 2022

  • Exercise

    Monday Aug 8, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

  • Exercise

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Open Time

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

  • BINGO

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pool

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Aug 12, 2022

  • Exercise

    Friday Aug 12, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Aug 12, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Aug 12, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Aug 15, 2022

  • Exercise

    Monday Aug 15, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 17, 2022

  • Exercise

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Open Time

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

  • BINGO

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pool

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Aug 19, 2022

  • Exercise

    Friday Aug 19, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Aug 19, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Aug 19, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Aug 22, 2022

  • Exercise

    Monday Aug 22, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 24, 2022

  • Exercise

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Open Time

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

  • BINGO

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pool

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Aug 26, 2022

  • Exercise

    Friday Aug 26, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Aug 26, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Aug 26, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Aug 29, 2022

  • Exercise

    Monday Aug 29, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 31, 2022

  • Exercise

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Open Time

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM