Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

2
3
4

Exercise

5

Bible Study

Painting

6

Exercise

Open Time

7

BINGO

Pool

8

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

9
10
11

Exercise

12

Bible Study

Painting

13

Exercise

Open Time

14

BINGO

Pool

15

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

16
17
18

Exercise

19

Bible Study

Painting

20

Exercise

Open Time

21

BINGO

Pool

22

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

23
24
25

Exercise

26

Bible Study

Painting

27

Exercise

Open Time

28

BINGO

Pool

29

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

30
31
      

Friday Jul 1, 2022

  • Exercise

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jul 4, 2022

  • Exercise

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • Exercise

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Open Time

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • BINGO

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pool

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Jul 8, 2022

  • Exercise

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jul 11, 2022

  • Exercise

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • Exercise

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Open Time

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • BINGO

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pool

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Jul 15, 2022

  • Exercise

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jul 18, 2022

  • Exercise

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • Exercise

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Open Time

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • BINGO

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pool

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Jul 22, 2022

  • Exercise

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jul 25, 2022

  • Exercise

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • Exercise

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Open Time

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • BINGO

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pool

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Jul 29, 2022

  • Exercise

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM