Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Exercise

4

Bible Study

Painting

5

Exercise

Open Time

6

BINGO

Pool

7

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

8
9
10

Exercise

11

Bible Study

Painting

12

Exercise

Open Time

13

BINGO

Pool

14

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

15
16
17

Exercise

18

Bible Study

Painting

19

Exercise

Open Time

20

BINGO

Pool

21

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

22
23
24

Exercise

25

Bible Study

Painting

26

Exercise

Open Time

27

BINGO

Pool

28

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

29
30
31

Exercise

     

Monday Oct 3, 2022

  • Exercise

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 4, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 5, 2022

  • Exercise

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Open Time

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Oct 6, 2022

  • BINGO

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pool

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Oct 7, 2022

  • Exercise

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Oct 10, 2022

  • Exercise

    Monday Oct 10, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 12, 2022

  • Exercise

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Open Time

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Oct 13, 2022

  • BINGO

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pool

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Oct 14, 2022

  • Exercise

    Friday Oct 14, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Oct 14, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Oct 14, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Oct 17, 2022

  • Exercise

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 18, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 19, 2022

  • Exercise

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Open Time

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

  • BINGO

    Thursday Oct 20, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pool

    Thursday Oct 20, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Oct 21, 2022

  • Exercise

    Friday Oct 21, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Oct 21, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Oct 21, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Oct 24, 2022

  • Exercise

    Monday Oct 24, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • Exercise

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Open Time

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Oct 27, 2022

  • BINGO

    Thursday Oct 27, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pool

    Thursday Oct 27, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Oct 28, 2022

  • Exercise

    Friday Oct 28, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Oct 28, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Oct 28, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Oct 31, 2022

  • Exercise

    Monday Oct 31, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM