Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Exercise

3

Bible Study

Painting

4

Exercise

Open Time

5

BINGO

Pool

6

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

7
8
9

Exercise

10

Bible Study

Painting

11

Exercise

Open Time

12

BINGO

Pool

13

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

14
15
16

Exercise

17

Bible Study

Painting

18

Exercise

Open Time

19

BINGO

Pool

20

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

21
22
23

Exercise

24

Bible Study

Painting

25

Exercise

Open Time

26

BINGO

Pool

27

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

28
29
30

Exercise

31

Bible Study

Painting

    

Monday Jan 2, 2023

  • Exercise

    Monday Jan 2, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 3, 2023

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Jan 3, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Jan 3, 2023 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 4, 2023

  • Exercise

    Wednesday Jan 4, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Open Time

    Wednesday Jan 4, 2023 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Jan 5, 2023

  • BINGO

    Thursday Jan 5, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pool

    Thursday Jan 5, 2023 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Jan 6, 2023

  • Exercise

    Friday Jan 6, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Jan 6, 2023 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Jan 6, 2023 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jan 9, 2023

  • Exercise

    Monday Jan 9, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 10, 2023

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 11, 2023

  • Exercise

    Wednesday Jan 11, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Open Time

    Wednesday Jan 11, 2023 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Jan 12, 2023

  • BINGO

    Thursday Jan 12, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pool

    Thursday Jan 12, 2023 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Jan 13, 2023

  • Exercise

    Friday Jan 13, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Jan 13, 2023 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Jan 13, 2023 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jan 16, 2023

  • Exercise

    Monday Jan 16, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 17, 2023

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Jan 17, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Jan 17, 2023 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 18, 2023

  • Exercise

    Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Open Time

    Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Jan 19, 2023

  • BINGO

    Thursday Jan 19, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pool

    Thursday Jan 19, 2023 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Jan 20, 2023

  • Exercise

    Friday Jan 20, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Jan 20, 2023 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Jan 20, 2023 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jan 23, 2023

  • Exercise

    Monday Jan 23, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 24, 2023

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 25, 2023

  • Exercise

    Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Open Time

    Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Jan 26, 2023

  • BINGO

    Thursday Jan 26, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pool

    Thursday Jan 26, 2023 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Jan 27, 2023

  • Exercise

    Friday Jan 27, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Jan 27, 2023 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Jan 27, 2023 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jan 30, 2023

  • Exercise

    Monday Jan 30, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 31, 2023

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM