Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

BINGO

Pool

2

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

3
4
5

Exercise

6

Bible Study

Painting

7

Exercise

Open Time

8

BINGO

Pool

9

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

10
11
12

Exercise

13

Bible Study

Painting

14

Exercise

Open Time

15

BINGO

Pool

16

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

17
18
19

Exercise

20

Bible Study

Painting

21

Exercise

Open Time

22

BINGO

Pool

23

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

24
25
26

Exercise

27

Bible Study

Painting

28

Exercise

Open Time

29

BINGO

Pool

30

Exercise

Friday Potluck

Friday Program

31

Thursday Dec 1, 2022

  • BINGO

    Thursday Dec 1, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pool

    Thursday Dec 1, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Dec 2, 2022

  • Exercise

    Friday Dec 2, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Dec 2, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Dec 2, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Dec 5, 2022

  • Exercise

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 7, 2022

  • Exercise

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Open Time

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

  • BINGO

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pool

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Dec 9, 2022

  • Exercise

    Friday Dec 9, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Dec 9, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Dec 9, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Dec 12, 2022

  • Exercise

    Monday Dec 12, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 13, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 14, 2022

  • Exercise

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Open Time

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Dec 15, 2022

  • BINGO

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pool

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Dec 16, 2022

  • Exercise

    Friday Dec 16, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Dec 16, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Dec 16, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Dec 19, 2022

  • Exercise

    Monday Dec 19, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 20, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 21, 2022

  • Exercise

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Open Time

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Dec 22, 2022

  • BINGO

    Thursday Dec 22, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pool

    Thursday Dec 22, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Dec 23, 2022

  • Exercise

    Friday Dec 23, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Dec 23, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Dec 23, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Dec 26, 2022

  • Exercise

    Monday Dec 26, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 27, 2022

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Painting

    Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 28, 2022

  • Exercise

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Open Time

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Dec 29, 2022

  • BINGO

    Thursday Dec 29, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pool

    Thursday Dec 29, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Dec 30, 2022

  • Exercise

    Friday Dec 30, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Friday Potluck

    Friday Dec 30, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Friday Program

    Friday Dec 30, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM